Cart 0

Continuing Competency / CEU Approval for Physical Therapists and PTA's


The following NAT courses (see table below) have been approved by Advanced Healthcare Education, a provider for the Physical Therapy Board of California and are recognized in the following states for continuing competency:

Alaska, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Washington State, Wyoming.


 Name of Course Contact Hours CEU
Anatomy of Pain Trigger Point Master Class
16 1.6
Healing Massage
1.5 .15
Treating Elbow and Wrist Injuries 1 .10
Understanding the Vital Glutes/Gait Cycle
7.5 .75
Treating the Rotator Cuff 3.5 .35
IT Band Syndrome Trigger Point Master Class
2.0 .20
Functional Anatomy of the Pelvis and SI Joint
10.5 1.5
Low Back Pain - Trigger Point Course
5.5 .50
Treating Headaches - Trigger Point Course 2 .20
Taping for Trigger Points
2 .20
Anatomy of Stretching 6 .60
Muscle Energy Techniques 4.5 .45
Frozen Shoulder 5 .50
Treating the Complex Shoulder 10 1.0
Trigger Point Master Course Collection 27 2.7



About NAT Certification
Where to Start?
NAT Courses


Trigger Point Therapy Course Physical Therapists




Words from our students



Sold Out